Thank you to our customers that have become family

5

of 5
5/5

Over 80+ Recommendations/Reviews

5/5

Thank you to everyone that has taken the time to write a review and leave a recommendation.

Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service, Inc. Rating

5

130 reviews

Anonymous

22 Jun, 2022

Just had a new HVAC unit installed... took about 7 hours... Very professional team that left the place as clean as they found it... Hopefully, the unit itself performs as well as the staff! Price was extremely competitive and reviews online were excellent... plus a 5 year warranty (when serviced annually)... which is better than most!

Anonymous

22 Apr, 2022

First time customer and will be a lifetime customer! Knowledgeable, friendly, repair and service done efficiently. Sue in the office could not be any nicer! Joe who did the work was willing to show me everything he was doing so I can continue to maintain my gas furnace well! So glad they were recommended to me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anonymous

22 Mar, 2022

I don't normally write reviews but wanted to make sure to get this one in. I just recently had a new boiler installed by this company and they did a great job. Ryan and his team are honest, professional, and responsive. Ryan was not pushy at all. We switched oil companies and are now using his father's oil service Econo Fuel. Both of them are a pleasure to do business with.

Anonymous

16 Mar, 2022

Had a new boiler and indirect water heater installed in late January. I was very impressed by Ryan Anthony’s Heating from the moment I saw their photos and reviews here, through the estimate and install process, finish up and follow up. This is a very organized, reputable, professional heating company that has you feeling “taking care of” from start to finish. I am extremely happy with my decision and would highly recommend them.

Anonymous

11 Mar, 2022

Highly recommended this company! Had a problem with my water tank and Joe took care of it. He was very knowledgeable, answered questions and was polite. Thank you!!

Anonymous

24 Feb, 2022

Very happy with the work Ryan and his team did at my home installing a new gas boiler system. They even went the extra mile to help me set up new thermostats. Very fair pricing, informative service and never any pushy sales tactics. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Anonymous

15 Feb, 2022

They are a great company! I highly recommend them. Professional, clean and get the job done. They replaced my hot water heater and did a conversion. Every employee is polite, respectful and extremely knowledgeable.

Anonymous

08 Jan, 2022

First time customer for Ryan Anthony's Heating Service and my experience was so great I had to write up a positive testimonial about it. The phone call to set up the service for my oil heating unit was completely professional and 100% transparent on pricing. The service tech arrived much faster than I anticipated for emergency service on a weekend. The tech was absolutely professional in every single way. The work was completed efficiently and explained to me very clearly. The work area was spotless upon completion. My system is back up and running and you have one VERY happy customer. Thank you so much for the very positive customer experience!!

Anonymous

02 Jan, 2022

I can’t say enough about the honesty and integrity of Ryan. He had come to our house for an estimate regarding some supplemental heating for a new addition to our house outside of our ductless units. After explaining our situation and issues, Ryan said it wouldnt make a big difference if we added the additional heating and “didn’t want to just take our money”. You don’t get this sort of honesty everyday. In addition, you could tell how knowledgeable he was. While we didn’t do business this time around, I will certainly be calling Ryan for anything else regarding heating/cooling or their contracting business. A company with honesty and integrity like Ryan’s Heating is one you shouldn’t ever hesitate to call!

Anonymous

21 Dec, 2021

A few weeks back my hot water heater stopped working because of a pin hole in the coil. I live in a house that is almost 100 years old and we have never had a reliable, trustworthy company for our heating and air. I am very very critical about who works in/on my house so it took me almost 2 weeks and about 10 visits from plumbers to finally decide on Ryan Anthony's. We are so happy that we did because they did an amazing job! Tom and his team came in, were neat and professional and did a great job installing a new tank. After they left, we had an issue with our heat, I assumed having something to do with the new tank or some new connection. I called the office number and at 8:30pm, Pablo stopped by and fixed the problem in 2 seconds (just a closed valve). These guys are amazing and I will use them for everything from now on.

Anonymous

24 Oct, 2021

I’ve been meaning to leave a review. Our old boiler stop working the day I went in labor with my son and everyone my husband and I spoke to at Ryan Anthony was so prompt and professional from start to finish with a new install. We had a little hiccup with one of zones in my house not working recently and they sent the technician, Pablo, over. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and was able to get everything working smoothly. Highly recommend this company!

Anonymous

19 Oct, 2021

We love Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service. We’ve used him since they opened. Honest and professional. We feel safe knowing our heating system is in good hands 🙂

Anonymous

13 Oct, 2021

After coming home from a vacation, my oil burner decided it had enough….. This company took me in a panic mode and made this one of the easiest transactions I’ve ever had. They did a beautiful job and I am grateful to each and every person who was involved. Being in the construction industry has lead me in directions that have not been favorable however Ryan’s company made it almost effortless. THANK YOU!!! I recommend them highly!!!!!

Anonymous

08 Sep, 2021

Very honest and informative. My technician Greg was very polite and answered any questions that I had. I would highly recommend this company being that they are accommodating with my schedule and very fairly priced and most importantly honest. Thank you again!

Anonymous

22 Jun, 2021

I had a very good experience with Ryam Anthony's heating/ LI boilers... came on time ..replied to my constant emails ...lol.. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous

08 Jun, 2021

From the moment I met with Ryan, I knew I had the right company. I met with three other vendors to install a new mini splits in my home. Ryan went above and beyond from the time he first stepped foot into my home. His professionalism, communication and integrity is second to none. He explained in detail exactly what he was going to install so I understood it. His team of installers that came were amazing. They treated my home like it was theirs. They explained exactly what they were going to do and made sure if was acceptable. I highly recommend Ryan Anthony's Heating for all your needs. Top-notch service, excellent communication and amazing final results. Hire Ryan Anthony's you will be just as impressed as I am.

Anonymous

12 Apr, 2021

Can not recommend this company more. My husband contracted with them and after his passing oil burner craps out. Contract had expired. Owner gets on phone with me renewed my contract and his team has been there whenever had issue. Serviceman Joe Koch always professional and helpful. You will not be disappointed.

Anonymous

02 Apr, 2021

Ryan Anthony’s Heating just put in a brand new unit. Great service and very professional. I highly recommend!!!!!

Anonymous

14 Mar, 2021

We just had Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service replace our oil burner. After seeing Ryan’s videos on FB, I contacted them. Ryan called me back within an hour after speaking with his office; we discussed our current situation and what we were looking to do. Two days later Ryan came to our house, looked at our current set up, noted our concerns and provided honest feedback. The next day we received an estimate and three days later our new system was installed and completed that day. Professional, honest and constant communication by Ryan and his team! Thank you again!

Anonymous

23 Feb, 2021

Ryan and his team we're Knowledgeable and easy to work with. They replaced my burner. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous

17 Feb, 2021

Came out immediately to help when we had no heat this morning. Has never been an issue when we needed them in the past as well. Thank You! Great service at a fair price.

Anonymous

09 Feb, 2021

We called Ryan and he was able to come the same day. He fixed what another company was not able to. The technician was honest and told us it was something simple, and not what the first company had said. We went from thinking we had to spend hundreds of dollars to just adjuating a spring. Will be having them back if needed.

Anonymous

29 Jan, 2021

Fabulous and quick service! The service guys I dealt with were extremely nice, on time, and knew what the problem was right away! Call them when you need help! (The woman that answers the phone- so sorry I forgot your name- she is the sweetest person and takes care of what you need right away!! Thank you all!

Anonymous

22 Jan, 2021

Great service! Timely and efficient work. Knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Very pleased with the service I was provided! If you're on the fence, I would recommend you trying them out.

Anonymous

13 Jan, 2021

Ryan Anthony 👍🏻 good response time. Sue is very nice, polite & has good communication skills. Joe did a great job. I am a happy customer.

4.8

of 5
4.8/5

Over 50 Reviews

4.8/5

Thank you to all of our customers that have taken the time to leave your review.

Yelp Reviews

Sandya R.

31 May, 2022

We have used Ryan Anthony twice now. First over the winter when our heat broke. They were responsive, professional and quick! We recently used them again...

Audra W.

15 Jul, 2021

This is one of the most professional companies I have had the pleasure of doing business with. They came in gave an estimate and we're spot on! We had two...

Joseph A.

31 Aug, 2020

I was a local 1 plumber years ago , now a retired police officer . I had to put a boiler in my daughters house but could not find the time or money .. got...

Complete the form below and allow Ryan to answer any questions that you might have

Leave this field blank
0/1000 Max words
Scroll to Top