Thank you to our customers that have become family

5

of 5
5/5

Over 80+ Recommendations/Reviews

5/5

Thank you to everyone that has taken the time to write a review and leave a recommendation.

Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service, Inc. Rating

5

119 reviews

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Ryan and his team we're Knowledgeable and easy to work with. They replaced my burner. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Came out immediately to help when we had no heat this morning. Has never been an issue when we needed them in the past as well. Thank You! Great service at a fair price.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

We called Ryan and he was able to come the same day. He fixed what another company was not able to. The technician was honest and told us it was something simple, and not what the first company had said. We went from thinking we had to spend hundreds of dollars to just adjuating a spring. Will be having them back if needed.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Fabulous and quick service! The service guys I dealt with were extremely nice, on time, and knew what the problem was right away! Call them when you need help! (The woman that answers the phone- so sorry I forgot your name- she is the sweetest person and takes care of what you need right away!! Thank you all!

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Great service! Timely and efficient work. Knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Very pleased with the service I was provided! If you're on the fence, I would recommend you trying them out.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Ryan Anthony 👍🏻 good response time. Sue is very nice, polite & has good communication skills. Joe did a great job. I am a happy customer.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

My heat went out on a Saturday night in freezing temps. I called and received a call back within an hour and appt for next morning. Warren called in the morning to confirm and came within an hour. Very knowledgeable and polite. Fixed the problem. I highly recommend! Thank you Warren!

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

this was the first year we switched to Ryan anthinys for boiler and ac contracts. the servicemen were extremely professional and our ac and boiler has worked better than ever. and the office staff was very helpful. if your thinking of switching from the big companies for service contract don't think twice. Ryan anthonys is the way to go

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Ryan Anthony’s heating service is amazing! I 100% recommend this company. I have dealt with almost every employee since moving Into my new house (unfortunately, lots of boiler issues) and have had great experience with all the technicians, staff and even personally Ryan Anthony himself! I had an emergency Saturday appointment for a boiler installation (for a reasonable price compared to other companies). All technicians are great & knowledgable. This company does a great job with returning calls and following up with customers. They work very hard to make the customer happy. Thank you Ryan Anthony’s!

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

I needed a new oil burner with a service contract and came across Ryan Anthony on FB through a group page. I read wonderful reviews and gave a call. Within minutes I received a call back from the service department. I explained what I was in need of and I was assured I would be called back. Within a half hour I received a call from Ryan and we set up an appointment for that week. Ryan was very professional and explained everything to me, he quickly sent over a thorough estimate and we set up an install. Ryan’s team was just as professional. The work was completed that day and they even sent a video explanation. I highly recommend Ryan Anthony’s Heating for their professionalism and excellent customer service, Sue and Matt were so easy to talk to. Warren was a wonderful serviceman who came back to install an oil gauge for me and surpassed my expectations for a simple install, he was very patient and answered all my questions. I’m very happy with my decision to use Ryan Anthony’s Heating service.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Today I woke up to no heat! Ryan’s dad Bob is my oil provider and he recommended his son’s company. I’m very leery about service repair companies. From the minute I called and spoke to Sue, who had the best customer service personally, of anyone I’ve ever spoken to. She told me they couldn’t give me a time but would call me when they were about a half hour from coming. I expected to wait all day (this was an emergency appointment so it didn’t matter to me how long it would be). Within 3 hours, Sue called and Joe was on his way. Joe was really nice and very knowledgeable. He went over what was wrong fixed everything in less than an hour and the price was very reasonable! I will definitely use them again!! Thank you for great service!

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

I had an issue with my water heater ( I have a service contract with another company) but I called Ryan Anthony’s and he callled me on a Sunday! He educated me and have me great advice. My Situation turned out ok with the company I have. But highly recommend Ryan Anthony’s he is right on the money and honest. Will definitely use him and highly recommend him. 5STARS!

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

We are so thankful for an amazing outstanding company. From the moment we called and spoke with Ryan.Dave showing up being professional and honest.It was time to get a new boiler.Much over past due!!To replace our monstrous 70 plus year old boiler.Ryans workers showed up this past friday Tom,Mike sr.,Dan and chris were professional from start to finish.Removal of old boiler and had us up and running with new boil the same day.We are so thankful to have an efficient Boiler and a warm house.Thank you thank you again.Have a Happy Thanksgiving to a wonderful company.From Mike and Helen

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

I would recommend Ryan Anthonys Heating service! Joe was here this morning, November 10, 2020 to service my burner & I was very pleased with his work. Professional & respectful!

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

I contracted with Ryan Anthony’s about 1.5 years ago to update my steam boiler and hot water heater, as well as install a mini split on my first floor and a house dehumidifier in my basement. The day they were scheduled to do the install, a crew of about 10 guys showed up and knocked it out like gang busters. They removed the old boiler and HWH and got to work installing the new ones. The mini split was done in a couple of hours. The electric for the mini split and the install of the dehumidifier were done some time later but all work was done efficiently and uninstrusively. We had to call them a few times since then for some service on the boiler and dehumidifier, but Ryan’s staff have always been professional and approachable. Got our first annual maintenance done on our boiler and HWH last month and everything is working great. I waited this long to post a review to see how the work and service held up over time and for the most part it’s been great. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Just had my burner replaced 2 days ago and very happy with the whole process. They worked straight through and I'm very satisfied with the finished product and jut in time as climate just dipped into the 30's. Thanks to Ryan and his crew. A+👍🏻

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

We chose Ryan Anthony to replaced our 35 year old boiler,and hot water tank. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to use them. Ryan and his team were great from start to finish. Ryan explained all of our options and his team did an outstanding job on the install. These guys aren’t your average plumbers. They are masters of their trade.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Would like to thank Ryan Anthony’s Heating service for doing a phenomenal job on the replacement of my oil burner. They were on time and did a great job. After looking for a reputable place to do this, Ryan Anthony delivered. The crew that was sent were great with Tom leading the way. Thanks again for doing a great job.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this company. The removal and install was flawless. The crew was fantastic. They worked nonstop and did an excellent job. I’ve had many different tradesmen in my house over the years. These guys are the best.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

The company has wonderful customer service which is rare these days. The price was right for heating as well as air conditioning. Their work was clean, precise and professional.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

I have known Ryan for a few years. Personally. I recent purchased a home and dropped the ball on catching major problems with a boiler after the home owner let it run dry and never maintained it. Called up Ryan’s heating.service. From the word go sue in the office the techs. Warren and joe. All the way up to Ryan himself were on top of it and attentive to my needs to get my house ready for the kids and my wife. We attempted to repair but it went down 3 hours after the tech left. Called up Ryan’s. And immediately they went to work. Got the parts and were here the next day my move in day and got it up and running and looking good. I appreciate the diligence and attention to detail that everyone showed and how they treated myself and my family. They definitely wowed me with the service. And how they explained in detail their steps and expectations

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

These guys were unbelievable. Woke up with no hot water, they showed up within 2 hours. Very fair and honest, and beat every other estimate I received. Highly, highly recommended.

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

I had a new Boiler installed yesterday. The team that came in to do the work removed my nasty old boiler and replaced it with a good efficient boiler. They are very profesional and timely. I even had the smoke stack changed the same day and it came out beautifully . Our trust to have this done was placed in the hands of Ryan’s team and we have no regrets ! Thank you Ryan !!

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

Fantastic service from Ryan Anthony Heating Service!! Today they installed a new Freon line from the outside compressor to the HVAC unit in my house. Dave did a great, clean, neat and professional job! Not only and I happy, I’m also freezing!! Thankyou Ryan Anthony!! I highly recommend your company to all!!!

Anonymous

07 Mar, 2021

I used Ryan Anthony's Heating Service to replace my downstairs oil tank, and upon hearing my situation the owner Ryan was able to squeeze the job in and get it done right away at by far the best price I was given by any company. The techs that did the work were very professional and left the workspace very clean, and they along with the owner Ryan were very friendly and easy to communicate with. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend everyone else to do the same. Thanks again Ryan!

4.8

of 5
4.8/5

Over 50 Reviews

4.8/5

Thank you to all of our customers that have taken the time to leave your review.

Yelp Reviews

Joseph A.

31 Aug, 2020

I was a local 1 plumber years ago , now a retired police officer . I had to put a boiler in my daughters house but could not find the time or money .. got...

Elizabeth M.

04 Feb, 2021

Our burner broke right after the snowstorm and Ryan Anthony's came quickly for an emergency call. The repairman was quick to diagnose the problem and was...

Complete the form below and allow Ryan to answer any questions that you might have

0/1000 Max words
Scroll to Top