Thank you to our customers that have become family

5

of 5
5/5

Over 80+ Recommendations/Reviews

5/5

Thank you to everyone that has taken the time to write a review and leave a recommendation.

Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service, Inc. Rating

5

121 reviews

Anonymous

22 Jun, 2021

I had a very good experience with Ryam Anthony's heating/ LI boilers... came on time ..replied to my constant emails ...lol.. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous

08 Jun, 2021

From the moment I met with Ryan, I knew I had the right company. I met with three other vendors to install a new mini splits in my home. Ryan went above and beyond from the time he first stepped foot into my home. His professionalism, communication and integrity is second to none. He explained in detail exactly what he was going to install so I understood it. His team of installers that came were amazing. They treated my home like it was theirs. They explained exactly what they were going to do and made sure if was acceptable. I highly recommend Ryan Anthony's Heating for all your needs. Top-notch service, excellent communication and amazing final results. Hire Ryan Anthony's you will be just as impressed as I am.

Anonymous

12 Apr, 2021

Can not recommend this company more. My husband contracted with them and after his passing oil burner craps out. Contract had expired. Owner gets on phone with me renewed my contract and his team has been there whenever had issue. Serviceman Joe Koch always professional and helpful. You will not be disappointed.

Anonymous

02 Apr, 2021

Ryan Anthony’s Heating just put in a brand new unit. Great service and very professional. I highly recommend!!!!!

Anonymous

14 Mar, 2021

We just had Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service replace our oil burner. After seeing Ryan’s videos on FB, I contacted them. Ryan called me back within an hour after speaking with his office; we discussed our current situation and what we were looking to do. Two days later Ryan came to our house, looked at our current set up, noted our concerns and provided honest feedback. The next day we received an estimate and three days later our new system was installed and completed that day. Professional, honest and constant communication by Ryan and his team! Thank you again!

Anonymous

23 Feb, 2021

Ryan and his team we're Knowledgeable and easy to work with. They replaced my burner. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous

17 Feb, 2021

Came out immediately to help when we had no heat this morning. Has never been an issue when we needed them in the past as well. Thank You! Great service at a fair price.

Anonymous

09 Feb, 2021

We called Ryan and he was able to come the same day. He fixed what another company was not able to. The technician was honest and told us it was something simple, and not what the first company had said. We went from thinking we had to spend hundreds of dollars to just adjuating a spring. Will be having them back if needed.

Anonymous

29 Jan, 2021

Fabulous and quick service! The service guys I dealt with were extremely nice, on time, and knew what the problem was right away! Call them when you need help! (The woman that answers the phone- so sorry I forgot your name- she is the sweetest person and takes care of what you need right away!! Thank you all!

Anonymous

22 Jan, 2021

Great service! Timely and efficient work. Knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Very pleased with the service I was provided! If you're on the fence, I would recommend you trying them out.

Anonymous

13 Jan, 2021

Ryan Anthony 👍🏻 good response time. Sue is very nice, polite & has good communication skills. Joe did a great job. I am a happy customer.

Anonymous

20 Dec, 2020

My heat went out on a Saturday night in freezing temps. I called and received a call back within an hour and appt for next morning. Warren called in the morning to confirm and came within an hour. Very knowledgeable and polite. Fixed the problem. I highly recommend! Thank you Warren!

Anonymous

16 Dec, 2020

this was the first year we switched to Ryan anthinys for boiler and ac contracts. the servicemen were extremely professional and our ac and boiler has worked better than ever. and the office staff was very helpful. if your thinking of switching from the big companies for service contract don't think twice. Ryan anthonys is the way to go

Anonymous

08 Dec, 2020

Ryan Anthony’s heating service is amazing! I 100% recommend this company. I have dealt with almost every employee since moving Into my new house (unfortunately, lots of boiler issues) and have had great experience with all the technicians, staff and even personally Ryan Anthony himself! I had an emergency Saturday appointment for a boiler installation (for a reasonable price compared to other companies). All technicians are great & knowledgable. This company does a great job with returning calls and following up with customers. They work very hard to make the customer happy. Thank you Ryan Anthony’s!

Anonymous

26 Nov, 2020

I needed a new oil burner with a service contract and came across Ryan Anthony on FB through a group page. I read wonderful reviews and gave a call. Within minutes I received a call back from the service department. I explained what I was in need of and I was assured I would be called back. Within a half hour I received a call from Ryan and we set up an appointment for that week. Ryan was very professional and explained everything to me, he quickly sent over a thorough estimate and we set up an install. Ryan’s team was just as professional. The work was completed that day and they even sent a video explanation. I highly recommend Ryan Anthony’s Heating for their professionalism and excellent customer service, Sue and Matt were so easy to talk to. Warren was a wonderful serviceman who came back to install an oil gauge for me and surpassed my expectations for a simple install, he was very patient and answered all my questions. I’m very happy with my decision to use Ryan Anthony’s Heating service.

Anonymous

25 Nov, 2020

Today I woke up to no heat! Ryan’s dad Bob is my oil provider and he recommended his son’s company. I’m very leery about service repair companies. From the minute I called and spoke to Sue, who had the best customer service personally, of anyone I’ve ever spoken to. She told me they couldn’t give me a time but would call me when they were about a half hour from coming. I expected to wait all day (this was an emergency appointment so it didn’t matter to me how long it would be). Within 3 hours, Sue called and Joe was on his way. Joe was really nice and very knowledgeable. He went over what was wrong fixed everything in less than an hour and the price was very reasonable! I will definitely use them again!! Thank you for great service!

Anonymous

23 Nov, 2020

I had an issue with my water heater ( I have a service contract with another company) but I called Ryan Anthony’s and he callled me on a Sunday! He educated me and have me great advice. My Situation turned out ok with the company I have. But highly recommend Ryan Anthony’s he is right on the money and honest. Will definitely use him and highly recommend him. 5STARS!

Anonymous

22 Nov, 2020

We are so thankful for an amazing outstanding company. From the moment we called and spoke with Ryan.Dave showing up being professional and honest.It was time to get a new boiler.Much over past due!!To replace our monstrous 70 plus year old boiler.Ryans workers showed up this past friday Tom,Mike sr.,Dan and chris were professional from start to finish.Removal of old boiler and had us up and running with new boil the same day.We are so thankful to have an efficient Boiler and a warm house.Thank you thank you again.Have a Happy Thanksgiving to a wonderful company.From Mike and Helen

Anonymous

10 Nov, 2020

I would recommend Ryan Anthonys Heating service! Joe was here this morning, November 10, 2020 to service my burner & I was very pleased with his work. Professional & respectful!

Anonymous

04 Nov, 2020

I contracted with Ryan Anthony’s about 1.5 years ago to update my steam boiler and hot water heater, as well as install a mini split on my first floor and a house dehumidifier in my basement. The day they were scheduled to do the install, a crew of about 10 guys showed up and knocked it out like gang busters. They removed the old boiler and HWH and got to work installing the new ones. The mini split was done in a couple of hours. The electric for the mini split and the install of the dehumidifier were done some time later but all work was done efficiently and uninstrusively. We had to call them a few times since then for some service on the boiler and dehumidifier, but Ryan’s staff have always been professional and approachable. Got our first annual maintenance done on our boiler and HWH last month and everything is working great. I waited this long to post a review to see how the work and service held up over time and for the most part it’s been great. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous

31 Oct, 2020

Just had my burner replaced 2 days ago and very happy with the whole process. They worked straight through and I'm very satisfied with the finished product and jut in time as climate just dipped into the 30's. Thanks to Ryan and his crew. A+👍🏻

Anonymous

30 Oct, 2020

We chose Ryan Anthony to replaced our 35 year old boiler,and hot water tank. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to use them. Ryan and his team were great from start to finish. Ryan explained all of our options and his team did an outstanding job on the install. These guys aren’t your average plumbers. They are masters of their trade.

Anonymous

21 Oct, 2020

Would like to thank Ryan Anthony’s Heating service for doing a phenomenal job on the replacement of my oil burner. They were on time and did a great job. After looking for a reputable place to do this, Ryan Anthony delivered. The crew that was sent were great with Tom leading the way. Thanks again for doing a great job.

Anonymous

04 Sep, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about this company. The removal and install was flawless. The crew was fantastic. They worked nonstop and did an excellent job. I’ve had many different tradesmen in my house over the years. These guys are the best.

Anonymous

02 Sep, 2020

The company has wonderful customer service which is rare these days. The price was right for heating as well as air conditioning. Their work was clean, precise and professional.

4.8

of 5
4.8/5

Over 50 Reviews

4.8/5

Thank you to all of our customers that have taken the time to leave your review.

Yelp Reviews

Audra W.

15 Jul, 2021

This is one of the most professional companies I have had the pleasure of doing business with. They came in gave an estimate and we're spot on! We had two...

Joseph A.

31 Aug, 2020

I was a local 1 plumber years ago , now a retired police officer . I had to put a boiler in my daughters house but could not find the time or money .. got...

Elizabeth M.

04 Feb, 2021

Our burner broke right after the snowstorm and Ryan Anthony's came quickly for an emergency call. The repairman was quick to diagnose the problem and was...

Complete the form below and allow Ryan to answer any questions that you might have

0/1000 Max words
Scroll to Top