Thank you to our customers that have become family

5

of 5
5/5

Over 80+ Recommendations/Reviews

5/5

Thank you to everyone that has taken the time to write a review and leave a recommendation.

Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service, Inc. Rating

4.9

148 reviews

Anonymous

28 Nov, 2022

We had a great experience with Ryan Anthony’s and so grateful we used them. They made a stressful situation a lot less stressful. Our boiler broke days before thanksgiving . After getting several estimates they had the best price and fastest availability to get heat back in our home before the holiday .The finance application was so fast and easy. Everyone we spoke with and met were professional, knowledgeable, honest and kind. The installers did a great job protecting my floors and carpets with runners. They removed the old boiler and left no mess! I would highly recommend this company and they will always be my go to for the future !

Anonymous

29 Oct, 2022

I Had a brand new full replacement of my heating unit yesterday (boiler, burner, hot water heater, 3 zones). My installers, Dan, Sam and George could not have been more knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to explain everything I would need to know. The attention to detail and cleanliness was immediately noticed. All I can say is after just a quick test of all 3 zones, maybe 15 min or so, I’ve never seen the house get up to temp so quick. I couldn’t be happier with Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service, Inc. I highly recommend them. I’m definitely calling them to do maintenance on my AC system this summer. Great job guys.

Anonymous

25 Oct, 2022

I had such a nice tech (Joe) come out to my home on Monday 10/24. He was so nice, very pleasant , very clean, (He even complimented me on my Dog) and I would Highly recommend him and the company.

Anonymous

29 Sep, 2022

Just had my annual tune up , once again impressed with the professional workmanship that Joe had displayed . He was knowledgeable and provided me with detailed information on all my questions. I highly recommend using them for all your heating needs .

Anonymous

29 Sep, 2022

Yesterday we had a new boiler and indirect water heater installed. Mike, Dan and Tom are a great team!! From the minute they walked through the door to the completion…they worked together like a fine machine. There was team work, teaching, cooperation, politeness, smiles and singing!! As comfortable as it was for us to have them in the house they seemed to be just as comfortable. A long day for everyone, patience in explaining everything at the end!! That wasn’t the beginning though, my first contact was for an estimate, I spoke with Ryan, to Sue on the phone, Warren, Ed and an invite for coffee, it has been an absolute pleasure, we are very happy and grateful!!! Keep up the great job!!

Anonymous

29 Sep, 2022

The Financing was Cut & Dry, and made it possible for the Installation of The New Boiler. Great Job to Mike, Dan & Tom. You guys were True Professionals. New A/C's next year. Thanks Very Much!

Anonymous

23 Sep, 2022

Just had a new boiler installed today, just in time for the cold weather ! The team was so professional and were super nice. Took the time to explain what they were going to do and cleaned up everything. Great job! Thank you!

Anonymous

22 Sep, 2022

They installed a burner today for us . From start to Finish was super easy and fast . They were highly recommended to us by a few people . The crew of 3 guys were great and did a great job . Thank You .

Anonymous

05 Aug, 2022

I'm so excited. I can't believe it! Dr. Oziabor your work really worked! My ex-husband is back after he left me and the kids, he call me and apologize to me , wanting us to get back together again...and here we are! Yes, I'm extremely happy that we are living together again. Contact Dr Oziabor on WhatsApp +2348163050132 now check Facebook page 👇https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Oziabor-105181068773146https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Oziabor-105181068773146

Anonymous

30 Jun, 2022

I was without heat and hot water for 6 weeks. The company sent me a great tech name Joe. He explained what was wrong and the parts I needed to get fixed. He also explained the working parts as well. Very helpful and professional

Anonymous

22 Jun, 2022

Just had a new HVAC unit installed... took about 7 hours... Very professional team that left the place as clean as they found it... Hopefully, the unit itself performs as well as the staff! Price was extremely competitive and reviews online were excellent... plus a 5 year warranty (when serviced annually)... which is better than most!

Anonymous

22 Apr, 2022

First time customer and will be a lifetime customer! Knowledgeable, friendly, repair and service done efficiently. Sue in the office could not be any nicer! Joe who did the work was willing to show me everything he was doing so I can continue to maintain my gas furnace well! So glad they were recommended to me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anonymous

22 Mar, 2022

I don't normally write reviews but wanted to make sure to get this one in. I just recently had a new boiler installed by this company and they did a great job. Ryan and his team are honest, professional, and responsive. Ryan was not pushy at all. We switched oil companies and are now using his father's oil service Econo Fuel. Both of them are a pleasure to do business with.

Anonymous

16 Mar, 2022

Had a new boiler and indirect water heater installed in late January. I was very impressed by Ryan Anthony’s Heating from the moment I saw their photos and reviews here, through the estimate and install process, finish up and follow up. This is a very organized, reputable, professional heating company that has you feeling “taking care of” from start to finish. I am extremely happy with my decision and would highly recommend them.

Anonymous

11 Mar, 2022

Highly recommended this company! Had a problem with my water tank and Joe took care of it. He was very knowledgeable, answered questions and was polite. Thank you!!

Anonymous

24 Feb, 2022

Very happy with the work Ryan and his team did at my home installing a new gas boiler system. They even went the extra mile to help me set up new thermostats. Very fair pricing, informative service and never any pushy sales tactics. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Anonymous

15 Feb, 2022

They are a great company! I highly recommend them. Professional, clean and get the job done. They replaced my hot water heater and did a conversion. Every employee is polite, respectful and extremely knowledgeable.

Anonymous

08 Jan, 2022

First time customer for Ryan Anthony's Heating Service and my experience was so great I had to write up a positive testimonial about it. The phone call to set up the service for my oil heating unit was completely professional and 100% transparent on pricing. The service tech arrived much faster than I anticipated for emergency service on a weekend. The tech was absolutely professional in every single way. The work was completed efficiently and explained to me very clearly. The work area was spotless upon completion. My system is back up and running and you have one VERY happy customer. Thank you so much for the very positive customer experience!!

Anonymous

02 Jan, 2022

I can’t say enough about the honesty and integrity of Ryan. He had come to our house for an estimate regarding some supplemental heating for a new addition to our house outside of our ductless units. After explaining our situation and issues, Ryan said it wouldnt make a big difference if we added the additional heating and “didn’t want to just take our money”. You don’t get this sort of honesty everyday. In addition, you could tell how knowledgeable he was. While we didn’t do business this time around, I will certainly be calling Ryan for anything else regarding heating/cooling or their contracting business. A company with honesty and integrity like Ryan’s Heating is one you shouldn’t ever hesitate to call!

Anonymous

21 Dec, 2021

A few weeks back my hot water heater stopped working because of a pin hole in the coil. I live in a house that is almost 100 years old and we have never had a reliable, trustworthy company for our heating and air. I am very very critical about who works in/on my house so it took me almost 2 weeks and about 10 visits from plumbers to finally decide on Ryan Anthony's. We are so happy that we did because they did an amazing job! Tom and his team came in, were neat and professional and did a great job installing a new tank. After they left, we had an issue with our heat, I assumed having something to do with the new tank or some new connection. I called the office number and at 8:30pm, Pablo stopped by and fixed the problem in 2 seconds (just a closed valve). These guys are amazing and I will use them for everything from now on.

Anonymous

24 Oct, 2021

I’ve been meaning to leave a review. Our old boiler stop working the day I went in labor with my son and everyone my husband and I spoke to at Ryan Anthony was so prompt and professional from start to finish with a new install. We had a little hiccup with one of zones in my house not working recently and they sent the technician, Pablo, over. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and was able to get everything working smoothly. Highly recommend this company!

Anonymous

19 Oct, 2021

We love Ryan Anthony’s Heating Service. We’ve used him since they opened. Honest and professional. We feel safe knowing our heating system is in good hands 🙂

Anonymous

13 Oct, 2021

After coming home from a vacation, my oil burner decided it had enough….. This company took me in a panic mode and made this one of the easiest transactions I’ve ever had. They did a beautiful job and I am grateful to each and every person who was involved. Being in the construction industry has lead me in directions that have not been favorable however Ryan’s company made it almost effortless. THANK YOU!!! I recommend them highly!!!!!

Anonymous

22 Jun, 2021

I had a very good experience with Ryam Anthony's heating/ LI boilers... came on time ..replied to my constant emails ...lol.. Definitely recommend.

Anonymous

08 Jun, 2021

From the moment I met with Ryan, I knew I had the right company. I met with three other vendors to install a new mini splits in my home. Ryan went above and beyond from the time he first stepped foot into my home. His professionalism, communication and integrity is second to none. He explained in detail exactly what he was going to install so I understood it. His team of installers that came were amazing. They treated my home like it was theirs. They explained exactly what they were going to do and made sure if was acceptable. I highly recommend Ryan Anthony's Heating for all your needs. Top-notch service, excellent communication and amazing final results. Hire Ryan Anthony's you will be just as impressed as I am.

4.8

of 5
4.8/5

Over 50 Reviews

4.8/5

Thank you to all of our customers that have taken the time to leave your review.

Yelp Reviews

Andrew W.

31 Aug, 2022

Short Story - Ryan's team will be the company I'm moving forward with for any service they can provide that I'd need. Quality work and an affordable price....

Sandya R.

31 May, 2022

We have used Ryan Anthony twice now. First over the winter when our heat broke. They were responsive, professional and quick! We recently used them again...

Audra W.

15 Jul, 2021

This is one of the most professional companies I have had the pleasure of doing business with. They came in gave an estimate and we're spot on! We had two...

Complete the form below and allow Ryan to answer any questions that you might have

Leave this field blank
0/1000 Max words
Scroll to Top